ART!

Summerfest artist market showcases a wide variety of outstanding, original art. You will be able to find the perfect treasure!

Juried Artist Market

The juried Artist Market features artwork from 200 of the best artists in the southeast and beyond.

Makers’ Market

The non-juried Makers’ Market features items such as soaps, lotions, candles, pet items and delicious consumables (gourmet nuts, chocolate,honey, etc.). These vendors are not allowed to sell t-shirts, clothing,crafts of any kind or home objects such as furniture or decorative objects, drinks, non-packaged food or toys.

Artist Market Hours:

Saturday, June 1, 10:00 am-6:30 pm
Sunday, June 2, 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Information for Artists

The Summerfest artist market are highly attended and draw a sophisticated shopper interested in original art. This event is heavily promoted in local radio, print, and social media.Click here to learn more and apply.

Applications are now being accepted until March 18, 2019.

 

First Name Last Name Website Booth Number
Clay      
Kyle Carpenter Greenthumbpotteryasheville.com #506
Susan Clayton www.SCsculpture.homestead.com #450
Nancy Daniels inthewoodspottery.com #566
Karen Fincannon www.karenfincannon.com #531
Vicente Franco www.handsandfire.etsy.com #439
Jensen Harris www.instagram.com/afterhourspottery #177
Ingrid Hooper #207
Laura Keyes www.keyespottery.com #431
Brenna McBroom brennadee.com #530
Mariella Owens #434
Don Rank #400
Robin Rodgers https://www.facebook.com/pages/Robin-Rodgers-Pottery/2279768 #419
Elite Shaier elitetheartist.squarespace.com #225
Polly Sherrill pollythepotter.com #412
Eric Strange https://www.facebook.com/ericbstrangepottery #250
Jean Thomas #428
Dorthea Zier #166
Drawing / Graphics / Printmaking      
Robert Balog #407
Marjorie Bowers marjoriebowers.com #556
Thomas Burns www.AtlantaVintageTravel.com #170
David Frohbieter #433
Allen Hoss #529
Cyndi Sabido https://www.instagram.com/cyndi_sabido/ #254
Justin Vowell #424
Fiber / Leather      
Deborah Brawley www.ubcircle.com #414
Clay Bush Salvagegoodstn.com #432
Caroline Clarke #178
Meg Councilman https://www.etsy.com/shop/MargaretVera #243
Gigi Fasano www.GigiReneeDesigns.com #526
Jennie Ford #204
Danielle Harmadi www.freshwaterdesign.co #425
Jennifer Humphrey www.the-little-nest.com #226
Brian Joyner www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps #235
Vicki Love #515
Steven Malone #454
Judy May Instagram – pinkribbonatlanta #158
Heather McDurmon Instagram.com/halofabricanddye #411
Mollie Mercer www.Kizmetyogawear.com #463
Brook Metheny #246
Marie Neel #542
Petty Shepard #221
Jude Stuecker www.judestuecker.com #211
Nance Sturm #444a
Glass      
Brenda Biberdorf brendasfusedglass.com #200 & #202
Sandy Blagg https://www.aglassactbysandy.com/ #547
Debi Dwyer debidwyer.com #568
Parry Moss #163
Nathan Nardi www.natenardi.com #550
John Quesnell www.quesnellgroup.com #169 & #171
Jewelry      
Megan Austin www.MDJewelryDesign.com #165
Rebecca Bethea https://www.facebook.com/BeckysSparkleBoutique/ #169
Carolyn Brown #181
Spirit & Samuel Bush www.spiritlala.com #461
Juan Carlos & Nuris Cahue #422
Linda & Carl Caristo www.craftguild.org/lindacaristo #532
Dana Clariett www.shopallinheels.com #208
Sharanne Coan #517
Sarah Cole sacredseeddesigns.com #400a
Katherine Colvin www.ksquaredjewelry.com #571
Kim Coy www.nicolewayne.com #174
Kim Cullen www.bchaos.com #403 & #405
Adrianna D’angelo #525
Kaley Decker #217
Cindy Espinoza www.zafirojewelry.com #563
Debra Farley www.DEBRAFARLEY.COM #558
Josephine Fryar jowelrysdesigns.com #552
Maggie Gonzalez www.charmandriddle.etsy.com #513
Margaret Graham www.mgoodsongraham@etsy.com #524
Amy Gresens www.element47designs.com #549
Jenna Hirt #153
Carlos Iglesias www.earlusion.us #231
Carolina Isea iseadesigns.etsy.com #209
Courtney Johnson agapegems.com #162
Camille Kohler https://www.cameoko.com #546
Cameron Kruse www.cameronkruse.com #219
Jorge Lastra www.thrbarcelonausa.com #538
Kathy Lohr www.kathylohrdesigns.com #447
Kelcey Loomer www.seedandsky.com #514
Aimee Lurey #222
Maggie McKelvey www.oxidestudio.net #458
Sharon McLean zolajewelry.com #533
Dianne Moolenaar #455
Joe Morris stuartnye.com #203
Jim Norton jimnortonjewelry.webs.com #572
Jose Paternoster kapadesigns.com #423
Stephanie Peebles Www.stephanieleighjewelry.com #504
Will Randall #445
Joyce Roseman http://www.rethrivedesigns.com #230-Sat.730am
Talia Sapp www.taliaserinese.etsy.com #218
Julie Simon www.jewels-by-julie.com #562
Daron Smith #248
Heather Anne Walter www.instagram.com/metalsmith_haw #227
Jenny Wang https://mypearljewelry.com/ #438
Courtney Weil www.craftsandlove.com #161
Karen Zuker #541
Makers’ Market (Non-Juried) Vendors Only      
Ryan Akly www.sweetpeachwax.com #143
Kellie Ali www.anisassecretsspices.com #145
Becky Battle www.thymetogarnish.com #132
Dawn Braswell barkindogbandanas.com #125
Melissa Brown hollywoofstyles.com #147
Cassie Carter www.cheekymaidensoap.com #128
Michael Crum www.smackyomama.com #136
Lanika Dancy www.lumeriabodycare.com #131
David Goodson www.goodsonpecans.com #129
Jennifer Hagaman www.theartizanway.com #115
Tim Haratine www.builtbybees.com #119
Peggy Heard #134
Van Horton hortonsbeefjerky.com #130
Janet Jenkins www.tjcrafters.com #133
Donald Keyser www.3beerrub.com #121
Huiying Lee #126
Youngji Meier Alchemistrystore.com #117
John Miles sweetfriedpecans.com #149
Jill Phillips https://www.jillsjam.com #122
Ed Puterbaugh www.boonecreekcreamery.com #124
Katie Saul www.thirtyonedegreewater.com #120
Melissa Stocks https://www.facebook.com/BeastLittleCannery/ #123
John Wright beewild.buzz #127
Marsha Younce josiesbackyard.com #138
Metal      
Sam Abdelnour nailedtothecross.org #543
William Colburn www.williamcolburn.com #576
Nelms Creekmur #553
Andy Hamilton #521 & #523
Anja Squire www.klinkercloset.com #236
Mixed Media      
Nathan Bailey sevenart.org #573
Elexa Bancroft www.lexiconoflove.etsy.com #540
Stacey Brown www.sbrownart.com #440
Kasey Caldwell KCdesignZ.com #510 & #512
John Crutchfield www.metallicartgraphics.com #173
Donna Digiorgio digiorgio.smugmug.com #437
Ken Eaton eatonadventures.com #429
Deona & Craig Fish www.deonafish.com #172
Meg Fore #537
Patsy Gullett collegiatelegacy.com #417
John Ha www.johnhungha.com #416 & #418
Dustin Headrick NashvillePicks.com #220
Walter Knoechel https://www.etsy.com/shop/creativetablesstudio #430
Amy Lennard Gmelin mysterystonesculpture.com #570
John Lundy www.etsy.com/shop/TheHumbleHutch #160
Gail Mann #206
Chris Mason www.chrismasonphoto.com #421
Scott McQueen #554
Yvonne Miller #548
Chawn Murrah www.chawnmurrah.com #551
Michelle Ottley 2gracessstudio.net #241
Anuja Parab www.facebook.com/anujasworkofart #179
Ronnie Phillips RonPhillipsArt.com #527
Misti Schneidewind www.recycledartco.com #500 & #502
Tonia Sellers www.cleverclogsart.com #159
George Stankus www.lampedlighting.com #536
George Tortorelli www.MedicineWind.com #518
Emily Vickers www.createdbyemily.com #205
Margarita Warner Margarittasart.com #520 & #522
Stephen Webber #238
Loretta Youngman LorettaYoungman.com #210
Jim Zhang #453
Painting      
Spoon . www.artworkbyspoon.com #456
Jennifer Ardolino www.jaart.com #201
Bryan Brown #216
Jamie Calkin www.jamiecalkin.com #560
Sergey Cherep www.sergeycherep.com #229
Hannah Coker www.HannahCokerArt.com #233
Michael Denier www.mikedenierart.com #534
Megan Fowler www.mfowlerart.com #457
Christina Glennon www.chrisglennonart.com #507
Dave Goldman www.davegoldman.net #508
Maggie Grier www.maggiegrier.com #539
Chris Hobe http://www.cantbuyfrdm.com #408
Bailey Jack baileyjackstudio.blogspot.com #151
Ana Jones #569
Gina Krawez #402
Paul Kyegombe www.kyegombe.com #465
Jeff Laibson JeffLaibson.com #223
Elizabeth Lang http://www.betweentheevergreens.com/ #555
Manami Lingerfelt manamiart.com #213
Marla McCormick marlajmccormick.com #448
Jamie Meagher Petalandbone.com #167
Stormy Miller http://stormymillerart.com #409
Araik Minasyan www.araikart.com #175
Maria Musngi #441
Demone Phelps demonephelps.com #459
JC Pino jcpinogallery.com #442
Eddie Powell #564
Sydney Privitera #252
Marisa Ray www.marisarayart.com #240
Kirsten Reed #436
Chouaieb Saidi www.saidiart.com #244
Sol Sims SolarviewStudios.art #237
Larry Smith artistlarrysmith.com #519
Amy Spingola www.amyspingola.com #176
Sierra Thompson #535
Kristin Thorsen www.thorsenart.com #443
Kerryann Torres www.kerryanntorres.com #228
J. Matthew Welker https://www.etsy.com/shop/JMatthewWelker #422a
Sam Wethern Cadmium14.blogspot.com #567
Sue Ye www.sueyeartgallery.com #239
Photography / Digital Art
Don Agnello donagnello.com #574
Jason Brueck www.alterimagesart.com #234
Michael Bryant www.Michael-Bryant.com #545
Chris Carr www.chriscarrfineart.com #521a
Greg Davis www.gregdavisphotography.com #509
Karen Erlinger #516
Marie Gruber https://www.mariegruber.com/ #449
Kate Harrold kateharrold.com #232
Lorri Honeycutt www.bigworldphoto.com #460
Shaun Krisher epicphotoatl.com #426
Randal Napier www.NapierPhoto.com #401
Lori Parker beaksandbuds.com #410
Larry & Sherry Paulsen www.cityartmarket.com #434a
Bill Rush http://billrush.net #427
Garry Seidel #452
Li Tang #164
Wendy Vroom www.wendyvroom.com #420
Wood      
Joseph Adams www.the-cut-above.com #444 & #446
David Bailey www.georgiafiresteel.com #242
Ana Maria Barragan www.anabarragan.com #565
Mary Lou Becker #435
Jane Burke www.janeburke.com #215
Andy Costine southernhighlandguild.org/costinewood #511
Debra Douthit rusticstuffofthesouth.com #155 & #157
Carol Gonzalez #451
Tiim Kuhlman #528
Jason Martin jruelmartin.com #413 & #415
Kevin May kevinmaywoodworks.com #404 & #406
Richard McCollum www.spootch.com #245
Drew Oxford oxintheshop.com #224
David Sinquefield #212 & #214